The Information Hub for Iowa Golf Search

IGA Board of Directors

Tom Christensen
Sunnyside CC

Andy Burton

Vice President

Mike Pape
Whispering Creek GC


John Matovina
Hyperion Field Club

David Cronk
Spencer G&CC

Gene Elliott
Glen Oaks CC

Steve Jermier
Echo Valley CC

Joe Kehoe
Crow Valley GC
Past President

D'Anne Kroemer
Clinton CC at the Oaks

Leighann LaRocca
Des Moines G&CC

Bob Leahy
Pheasant Ridge GC
Life Member

Mike Mumma
Jefferson Muni GC

Tom Newbanks
Indian Creek CC

Leroy Oxley
Lake Panorama GC

Mike Purcell
Veenker Mem. GC

Brenda Samuelson
Clarinda CC

George Turner
Waveland GC
Life Member

Donate to the IGA Foundation

Upcoming Entry Deadlines:
Sept 15 - IGA Member Play Day at Des Moines Golf & CC (Sept 22)
Sept 15 - Iowa Women's Forever 39 MP (Sept 22-23 Ballard G&CC)

HEADLINES... click here to view News Archives
2014 IGAF Partners Program
Enter IGA Championships online
Iowa Golf Course Superintendents
Iowa Superintendent Blogs
Video Gallery | Photo Gallery
2013 Yearbook
IGA Online Apparel Shop


Copyright © 2014 Iowa Golf Association All Rights Reserved