The Information Hub for Iowa Golf Search

Women's Championships and Player of the Year

Click on the links below to view information relating to women's championships and Player of the Year races in Iowa.

Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System
Senior Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System
Junior Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System

View past year's POTY rankings

2014 IGA Member Play Days
***Read more about MPDs***

IGA Member Play Day - Glen Oaks
Date: Monday, May 5
Site: Glen Oaks CC, West Des Moines

Entries Closed

IGA Member Play Day - Sioux City
Date: Monday, June 9
Site: Sioux City CC, Sioux City
Entries Closed

IGA Member Play Day - DMG
Date: Monday, Sept 22
Site: Des Moines G&CC, West Des Moines
Enter Online

2014 Women's Championships

View a one-page pdf that summarizes the eligiblity requirements for Women's Championships in 2014

Iowa Women's Four-Ball
Date: Tues-Wed, June 3-4
Site: Lake Panorama GC, Panora

2014 Results

Iowa Junior Girls'
Wed - Thurs, July 2-3
Coldwater GL, Ames
Event Cancelled

Junior Girl's 4-State
Sun-Mon, June 22-24
The Preserve GC, Moravia
2014 Results

IGA Women's Match Play
Wed-Sat, June 25-28
Bos Landen GC, Pella
2014 Results

Iowa Senior Women's Amateur
Mon-Tues, June 30-July 1
Hunters Ridge GC, Marion
2014 Results

Iowa Women's Amateur
Date: Mon-Wed, July 21-23
Site: Centennial Oaks GC
2014 Results

Club (State) Team Play
Monday, August 11
Briarwood Club of Ankeny
2014 Results

IGA State Parent-Child
Sat-Sun, August 16-17
Jester Park GC, Granger
2014 Results

Wife-Husband Tournament
Thurs-Sun, Sept 4-7
Burlington GC, Burlington
Enter Online | Print Entry App

Forever 39 Match Play
Mon-Tues, Sept 22-23
Ballard G&CC, Huxley
Enter Online | Print Entry App
Des Moines Women's City Championship
Sat-Sun, Aug 23-24 *conducted by Waveland
Waveland Golf Course
Print Entry Application
 


2013 Women's Championships

Iowa Women's Four-Ball
Date: Thurs-Fri, June 6-7
Site: Veenker GC, Ames

2013 Results

Iowa Junior Girls'
Mon - Tues, June 10-11
Ottumwa CC, Ottumwa
2013 Results

Iowa Senior Women's Amateur
Mon-Tues, June 17-18
Elmwood CC, Marshalltown
2013 Results

IGA Women's Match Play
Mon-Thurs, June 24-27
Finkbine GC, Iowa City
2013 Results

Iowa Women's Amateur
Date: Mon-Wed, July 29-31
Site: Mason City CC
2013 Results

State Team Play
Monday, August 12
Briarwood Club of Ankeny
2013 Results

IGA State Parent-Child
Sat-Sun, August 17-18
Jester Park GC, Granger
2013 Results

Wife-Husband Tournament
Thurs-Sun, Sept 5-8
Burlington GC, Burlington
2013 Results

Forever 39 Match Play
Mon-Tues, Sept 23-24
Indianola G&CC, Indianola
2013 Results

View Past Year's POTY Standings




Copyright © 2014 Iowa Golf Association All Rights Reserved