The Information Hub for Iowa Golf Search

Women's Championships and Player of the Year

Click on the links below to view information relating to women's championships and Player of the Year races in Iowa.

Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System
Senior Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System
Junior Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System

View past year's POTY rankings

2015 IGA Member Play Days
***Read more about MPDs***

Date: Monday, May 18
Site: Des Moines Golf & CC, WDM

Entries Open

IGA MPD - Glen Oaks
Date: Monday, June 8
Site: Glen Oaks CC, West Des Moines
Entries Open

Date: Monday, July 20
Site: Cedar Rapids CC, Cedar Rapids
Entries Open

IGA MPD - Crow Valley
Date: Monday, Oct. 5
Site: Crow Valley GC, Davenport
Entries Closed

2015 Women's Championships

View a one-page pdf that summarizes the eligiblity requirements for Women's Championships in 2014

Click here to register for any championship
online or to find printable applications

Iowa Women's Four-Ball
Date: Sun. - Mon., May 31-June 1
Site: Fort Dodge CC, Ft. Dodge

2014 Results

Iowa Junior Girls'
Date: Wed. - Thurs., Julne 25-26
Site: Mason City CC, Mason City

Junior Girl's 4-State
Date: Tues. - Thurs., June 30-July1
Site: Oak Hills CC, Omaha, NE
2014 Results

IGA Women's Match Play
Date: Sun. - Wed., June 28-July 1
Site: Tournament Club of Iowa, Polk City
2014 Results

Iowa Senior Women's Amateur
Date: Mon. - Tues., Sept. 21-22
Site: Ames G&CC, Ames
2014 Results

Iowa Women's Amateur
Date: Mon-Wed, July 13-15
Site: Coldwater Golf Links, Ames
2014 Results

Club (State) Team Play
Date: Monday, August 3
Site: Hunters Ridge GC, Marion
2014 Results

IGA State Parent-Child
Date: Sat-Sun, June 20-21
Site: Jester Park GC, Granger
2014 Results

Wife-Husband Tournament
Date: Fri. - Sunday, Sept 11-13
Site: Burlington GC, Burlington
2014 Results

Forever 39 Match Play
Date: Mon. - Tues., June 15-16
Ankeny G&CC, Ankeny
2014 Results

View Past Year's POTY Standings

Copyright © 2015 Iowa Golf Association All Rights Reserved