The Information Hub for Iowa Golf Search

Women's Championships and Player of the Year

Click on the links below to view information relating to women's championships and Player of the Year races in Iowa.

Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System
Senior Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System
Junior Player of the Year
Point Standings
Point System

View past year's POTY rankings

2016 IGA Member Play Days
***Read more about MPDs***

IGA MPD - Glen Oaks CC
Date: Monday, May 9
Site: Glen Oaks CC, W. Des Moines

Entries Open

IGA MPD - Echo Valley CC
Date: Monday, July 25
Site: Echo Valley CC, Norwalk
Entries Open

IGA MPD - Beaver Hills CC
Date: Monday, JAugust 15
Site: Beaver Hills CC, Cedar Falls
Entries Open

2016 Women's Championships

View a one-page pdf that summarizes the eligiblity requirements for Women's Championships in 2014

Click here to register for any championship
online or to find printable applications

Iowa Women's Four-Ball
Date: Sun. - Mon., June 5-6
Site: Jester Park GC, Granger

2015 Results

Forever 39 Match Play
Date: Mon. - Tues., June 13-14
Urbandale Golf & CC, Urbandale
2015 Results

IGA State Parent-Child
Date: Sat-Sun, June 18-19
Site: Jester Park GC, Granger
2015 Results

Iowa Junior Girls'
Date: Wed. - Thurs., June 22-23
Site: Ellis GC, Cedar Rapids
2015 Results

IGA Women's Match Play
Date: Monday - Thurs., June 27-30
Site: Crow Valley GC, Davenport
2015 Results

Junior Girl's 4-State
Date: Monday. - Wed, June 27-29
Site: St. Joseph CC, St. Joseph, MO
2015 Results

Iowa Women's Amateur
Date: Friday - Sunday, July 29-31
Site: Finkbine Golf Course, Iowa City
2015 Results

Club (State) Team Play
Date: Monday, August 8
Site: Wakonda Club, Des Moines
2015 Results

Wife-Husband Tournament
Date: Fri. - Sunday, Sept 16-18
Site: Lake Panorama GC, Panora
2015 Results

  Iowa Senior Women's Amateur
Date: Mon. - Tues., Sept. 26-27
Site: Briarwood Club of Ankeny, Ankeny
2015 Results
 


View Past Year's POTY Standings




Copyright © 2016 Iowa Golf Association All Rights Reserved