The Information Hub for Iowa Golf Search

Iowa Women's Golf Association

The following are links that will summarize the Championship History of the Iowa Women's Golf Association. There are also links to view past Women's Player of the Year recipients and women inducted into the Iowa Golf Hall of Fame.

History of the Iowa Women's Golf Association

L to R: Lucile Mann, Jacque Fladoos Peters with past IWGA President Ann Griffel and Ann Casey Johnstone

Copyright © 2016 Iowa Golf Association All Rights Reserved